Adriatik Presents
performance length: 90 min
A hit parade of dance and motion theatre

At every one of these competitions you see four different choreographic works and vote for your favourite two. Works that win three times in a row receive the coveted Foam Trophy. At last the time has come to present our artists with the great award! And the nominees are: Bára Látalová, Harapes v lese, Tomáš Měcháček, and Anežka Kalivodová. To be presented by the host with the most!
Looking forward: Jan Beneš, Jan Dörner, Jan Kalivoda, Vojta Švejda – and your favourite Pap-Ier-Ma-Che!